Contact

Contact B & F Machine Company, Inc.
Contact B & F to discuss your custom milling, turning, or welding manufacturing needs.

Mario Francalangia
General Manager
mariof@bfmachine.com

Cathy Hayden
CFO
chayden@bfmachine.com

Phil Biondi
Sales Manager
pbiondi@bfmachine.com

Sandro Quercia
QC Manager
squercia@bfmachine.com

Tom Blade
Engineering Manager
tblade@bfmachine.com

Robert Riccini
Project Manager/Estimator
rriccini@bfmachine.com

Michael Parnagian
Director of Quality Systems
mparnagian@bfmachine.com

B & F Machine Company, Inc.
145 Edgewood Avenue
New Britain, CT 06051

Phone: 860-225-6349
Fax: 860-225-6340
sales@bfmachine.com

 

CNC MILLING

home_welding_small

SHEET METAL
WELDING

CNC TURNING

01_cncTooling_6639

TOOLING &
ASSEMBLIES


click images for more

© B & F Machine Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.

145 Edgewood Avenue | New Britain, CT 06051
Phone:860-225-6349 | Fax:860-225-6340 | sales@bfmachine.com

01_top_left
01_home_topright_text